Our Services

BestSolution.at offers innovative and highly customizable solutions in various business areas.

Since many years our company is strongly focusing on Eclipse/RCP and we have therefore always been a very active partner of the Eclipse Foundation. With our services, solutions and participations we were able to gain excellent reputation from Eclipse Foundation's (including several awards and our appointment into the Eclipse Architecture Council) as well as customers' side.

With our second main focus on JavaFX and our (meanwhile as an Eclipse project - under our leadership - assigned) solution e(fx)clipse - building the bridge between Eclipse and JavaFX - we were also able to convince market players of all sides with our services and ideas.

This strong embeddedness into Eclipse's as well as JavaFX's ecosystem allows us to offer you intelligent and up-to-date processes and solutions for your projects and products and gives us also the chance to involve a broad range of experts out of different areas whenever required.

Beside our commitment for Eclipse and JavaFX, we offer expert know how in the areas of high availability IT systems and the operation of computer- and network infrastructure (ie. the operation of data centres).

We are glad to being able to offer you this huge expertise in different areas and hope, we can welcome you soon as one of our satisfied customers:

  • Software Development
  • State of the art technologies for planning and controlling of projects, combined with the most effective programming languages and frameworks allows us - and yourself - to solve problems individually and in the best possible way.

  • Eclipse Platform-/Plugin Development and Project Support
  • With our comprehensive wealth of experience and the ongoing interaction with the community we are able to ensure our customers a very broad and always up to date pool of knowledge.

  • e(fx)clipse Development & Support
  • Our e(fx)clipse project offers comprehensive JavaFX support (runtime and tooling) within the Eclipse IDE.
    As project founders/owners, we are able to support you with best expertise in all affected areas and even have the ability to integrate your functionalities into the project base on demand.

  • Workshops & Trainings
  • Our experts can also be booked for lecturing and workshops, allowing knowledge transfer at highest level. Rely on the expertise of numerous best rated conference speeches as well as top feedback from our customers in workshops and trainings.

  • IT Infrastructure - High Availability
  • Today's IT systems must meet extremely high requirements when it comes to availability and redundancy. Due to the ever increasing complexity of the underlying technologies, having true expert knowledge becomes essential even more.
    We are looking forward consulting you comprehensively not only about the planning of your highly availably IT infrastructure but are also offering implementation services within your own environment or in one of our data centers.

  • Consulting
  • We offer you comprehensive support and assistance during the entire live cycle of your IT projects:

    • conceptual design
    • planning
    • implementation and monitoring
    • process analysis

Contact us right away under info@bestsolution.at to learn more about our services.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

BestSolution.at EDV Systemhaus GmbH bietet innovative und flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbare Lösungen in unterschiedlichsten Geschäftsfeldern.

Durch unsere starke Fokusierung auf beziehungsweise unser langjähriges Engagement im Bereich Eclipse/RCP und als aktiver Partner der Eclipse Foundation konnten wir uns neben umfangreichem Knowhow und Erfahrung auch beste Reputation sowohl von Seiten der Eclipse Foundation (ua diverse Auszeichnungen, Mitglied im Architecture Council von Eclipse, ...) als auch der unserer Kunden erarbeiten.

Mit unserer zweiten Kernfokussierung in Richtung JavaFX und unserer (mittlerweile an die Eclipse Foundation unter unserer Leitung übertragenen) Eigenentwicklung e(fx)clipse - als Brückenschlag zwischen Eclipse und JavaFX - war es uns auch hier möglich MarktteilnehmerInnen aller Ebenen von uns und unseren Ideen zu überzeugen.

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund dieser starken Eingebundenheit sowohl in das Eclipse- als auch das JavaFX-Ökosystem können wir Ihnen für Ihre Projekte und Produkte intelligente und up-to-date Prozesse und Lösungen bieten und im Bedarfsfall auf eine weite Palette an Experten in unterschiedlichen Bereichen zurückgreifen.

Neben unserer starken Bindung zu Eclipse und JavaFX verfügen wir über umfassendes Know How im Bereich der Hochverfügbarkeit von IT Systemen und dem Betrieb von Computer- und Netzwerkinfrastruktur (zB. dem Betrieb von Rechenzentren).

Wir freuen un Ihnen unsere umfassende Expertise in unterschiedlichen Geschäftsfeldern anbieten zu dürfen und hoffen Sie auch schon bald als einen unserer zufriedenen Kunden begrüßen zu dürfen:

  • Softwareentwicklung
  • Modernste Technologien in Projektplanung, -Umsetzung und -Controlling, kombiniert mit den effektivsten Programmiersprachen und Frameworks erlauben es uns - und damit Ihnen - Herausforderungen bestmöglich, unkompliziert und individuell zu lösen.

  • Eclipse Platform-/Pluginentwicklung und Projektunterstützung
  • Mit unserer langjährigen und umfassenden Erfahrung sowie unserer ständigen und laufenden Interaktion mit der Eclipse Community sind wir in der Lage unseren Kunden ein sehr breites und immer aktuelles Pool an Wissen und Information bieten zu können. Mit uns verschaffen Sie Ihren Projekten den entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung und verkürzen Ihre Entwicklungszyklen.

  • e(fx)clipse Entwicklung/Support
  • Mit unserem Eclipse Projekt "e(fx)clipse" stellen wir Ihnen JavaFX Support (Runtime und Tooling) innerhalb der Eclipse IDE zur Seite.
    Als Projektgründer/-Leiter können wir Ihnen bei e(fx)clipse bestmögliche Unterstützung in allen Bereichen bieten und haben ferner auch die Möglichkeit, für Ihre Projekte maßgeschneiderte Funktionalitäten in die Projektbasis mit zu integrieren.

  • Workshops/Schulungen
  • Unsere Experten stellen Ihnen sehr gerne Ihre (vielbewiesenen) Vortragsfähigkeiten gemeinsam mit Ihrem großen und praxisgeprüfgten Knowhow zur Seite. Verlassen Sie sich auf den umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz aus zahlreichen (immer bestbewertenden) Konferenzvorträgen sowie das durchwegs positive Feedback unserer Kundenworkshops und Schulungen.

  • IT Infrastruktur - Hochverfügbarkeit
  • Die Ansprüche, die heute an die Ausfallsicherheit moderner IT Systeme gestellt werden, machen es sehr sinnvoll, auf echtes Expertenwissen auf diesem Gebiet zurückzugreifen. Wir beraten Sie umfangreich, wenn es um die Planung Ihrer hochverfügbaren Infrastruktur geht und implementieren diese auch gerne in Ihrer eigenen Umgebung oder in einem unserer Rechenzentren.

  • Consulting
  • Wir freuen uns, Ihnen umfassende Beratung, Support und Unterstützung in allen Phasen Ihrer IT Projekte zur Seite stellen zu können:

    • Konzept/Desigh
    • Projektplanung
    • Umsetzung und Monitoring
    • Prozessanalysen
    • Projekt- und Abweichungsanalyse

Kontaktieren Sie uns gleich per EMail an info@bestsolution.at um Näheres zu unseren Dienstleistungen zu erfahren.